

JAGUAR LAND ROVER INDIA LIMITED COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

| Sr. No. | Name of the Director | Category | Designation in the Committee |
|---------|----------------------|------------------------|------------------------------|
| 1. | Mr Rajan Amba | Managing Director | Chairman of the Committee |
| 2. | Mr Rajiv Gupta | Executive Director | Member of the Committee |
| 3. | Mr Anupam Khemka | Executive Director | Member of the Committee |
| 4. | Mr Sushant Naik | Non-Executive Director | Member of the Committee |